Tuesday, April 16, 2024

TATA IPL 2024 Schedule : Check Match Venue, Time Table and Timing

The cricketing extravaganza is back with a bang as the TATA IPL 2024 schedule has been officially announced. The stage has been set for yet another thrilling season. With the anticipation reaching new heights, cricket fans are gearing up to witness the clash of titans in the world’s most watched cricket league.

In this article, we dive into the heart of the action, providing you with a comprehensive overview of the Tata IPL 2024 schedule. From match venues to timings, we’ve got you covered with all the details to ensure you don’t miss a moment of the excitement. So, grab your calendars and get ready to mark down the dates as we embark on a journey filled with adrenaline-pumping encounters and unforgettable moments on the cricket field.

IPL Match Schedule
Match No Fixture Date of Match Venue Time
1 CSK vs RCB March 22 Chennai 7:30 PM IST
2 PBKS vs DC March 23 Mohali 3:30 PM IST
3 KKR vs SRH March 23 Kolkata 7:30 PM IST
4 RR vs LSG March 24 Jaipur 3:30 PM IST
5 GT vs MI March 24 Ahmedabad 7:30 PM IST
6 RCB vs PBKS March 25 Bengaluru 7:30 PM IST
7 CSK vs GT March 26 Chennai 7:30 PM IST
8 SRH vs MI March 27 Hyderabad 7:30 PM IST
9 RR vs DC March 28 Jaipur 7:30 PM IST
10 RCB vs KKR March 29 Bengaluru 7:30 PM IST
11 LSG vs PBKS March 30 Lucknow 7:30 PM IST
12 GT vs SRH March 31 Ahmedabad 3:30 PM IST
13 DC vs CSK March 31 Visakhapatnam 7:30 PM IST
14 MI vs RR April 1 Mumbai 7:30 PM IST
15 RCB vs LSG April 2 Bengaluru 7:30 PM IST
16 DC vs KKR April 3 Visakhapatnam 7:30 PM IST
17 GT vs PBKS April 4 Ahmedabad 7:30 PM IST
18 SRH vs CSK April 5 Hyderabad 7:30 PM IST
19 RR vs RCB April 6 Jaipur 7:30 PM IST
20 MI vs DC April 7 Mumbai 3:30 PM IST
21 LSG vs GT April 7 Lucknow 7:30 PM IST

Related articles



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share article

Latest articles

Trending Now